Hercules and Love Affair have announced they'll be contributing to the !K7's DJ-Kicks mix series, following the likes of Hot Chip and Four Tet.

The mix will feature a few unreleased tracks, as well as a few firm favourites. Check out the tracklisting below, and look out for the mix when it's released on October 29th.

  • 1 Mankind: "Don't Keep Me Waiting"
  • 2 Rhythm Mode:D: "Can You Feel It (Reach to the Top)"
  • 3 Hercules and Love Affair: "Release Me" *
  • 4 Fax Yourself: "Strut Your Techno Stuff"
  • 5 Klubb Kidz: "Don't Want to Hurt You (Skool Flava Dub)"
  • 6 Solution: "Feels So Right"
  • 7 DJ Duke Presents Freedom: "Love Don't Come Easy (Power Dub)"
  • 8 Cloud 9: "Do You Want Me"
  • 9 Mark Imperial: "The Acieed That Ate New York"
  • 10 In Flagranti: "Magojiro"
  • 11 Haze Factory: "A Bit of Redemption" *
  • 12 Fierce Ruling Diva: "Allemaal, Allemaal!"
  • 13 Jump Chico Slamm: "Feel Free"
  • 14 Z.A.M.: "Africa Freedom (Johannesburg Dub Mix)"
  • * previously unreleased