Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds will release their new album Skeleton Tree on September 9. It will be the first since 2013's Push the Sky Away. Ahead of the album's release, the collective have finally released the project's full tracklist, which includes eight songs in total.

In addition to the new LP, Nick Cave and Co. will premiere their new feature film One More Time With Feeling, which was directed by Andrew Dominik.

  • Skeleton Tree:
  • 01 Jesus Alone
  • 02 Rings of Saturn
  • 03 Girl in Amber
  • 04 Magneto
  • 05 Anthrocene
  • 06 I Need You
  • 07 Distant Sky
  • 08 Skeleton Tree