Here We Go Magic have announced they'll be returning with a new album this May.

A Different Ship is the follow up to 2011's January EP, and was produced by the legendary Nigel Godrich. You can listen to a taster of the record in the form of 'Make Up Your Mind' (below).

The album is released on May 7th through Secretly Canadian.

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Hard to Be Close
  • 3. Make Up Your Mind
  • 4. Alone but Moving
  • 5. I Believe in Action
  • 6. Over the Ocean
  • 7. Made to Be Old
  • 8. How Do I Know
  • 9. Miracle of Mary
  • 10. A Different Ship