Hockey Dad, the alarmingly talented Australian surf-rock duo of Zach Stephenson and Billy Fleming, have been working toward something big for quite some time. Now, after having signed with Brooklyn-based label Kanine Records earlier this year, the group have announced their eagerly awaited debut record, Boronia.

Due out on August 12 via Kanine and Farmer and the Owl, the record contains two previously released tracks -'Can't Have Them' and 'I Need A Woman' - as well as nine new original tracks. The pair have also shared a new single from the record, 'So Tired.'


  • 1. 'Can't Have Them'
  • 2. 'A Night Out With'
  • 3. 'So Tired'
  • 4. 'Jump the Gun'
  • 5. 'Hunny Bunny'
  • 6. 'I Need A Woman'
  • 7. 'Laura'
  • 8. 'Raygun'
  • 9. 'Dylan's Place'
  • 10. 'Two Forever'
  • 11. 'Grange'