Holy Ghost! have shared more details their upcoming album Dynamics - giving us a peek at the cover art and tracklisting.

You can grab a free download of the previously shared Dynamics outtake, 'Teenagers in Heat' if you head over to their Soundcloud page (or below). It's a fun slice of New Order flavoured dance pop, with James Murphy (LCD Soundsystem) nabbing a co-producer credit.

Dynamics is out October 7th via Murphy's DFA Records.

  • 1. Okay
  • 2. Dumb Disco Ideas
  • 3. Changing of the Guard
  • 4. Dance a Little Closer
  • 5. It Must Be the Weather
  • 6. For Edgar
  • 7. I Wanna Be Your Hand
  • 8. Bridge and Tunnel
  • 9. Don’t Look Down
  • 10. In the Red
  • 11. Cheap Shots

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.