HOLYCHILD have announced the release of their America Oil Lamb EP, which is coming on June 24 via Glassnote Records. Kate Nash, RAC, Mereki, Tkay Maidza, MS MR, and Kitten will all feature on the forthcoming project, which promises HOLYCHILD's "signature brat pop sound." To accompany the announcement, they've also unleashed the visuals for first single 'Rotten Teeth.'

"It’s typical HOLYCHILD brat pop. We made the video with some of our best friends, from the producers to the animator, to the stars of the video. I feel really honored to have been able to collaborate with so many amazing people to make something I feel so strongly about," Liz Nistico said of the video. Find the EP's tracklist below.

  • America Oil Lamb EP tracklist:
  • Rotten Teeth (feat. Kate Nash)
  • Power Play (feat. RAC)
  • Not Invited (feat. Mereki)
  • Lying Too (feat. Thay Maidza)
  • America Oil Lamb (feat. MS MR and Kitten)