Houndmouth have pulled the curtains back on details of their debut self-titled EP.

Comprising of four tracks, the hotly tipped Kentucky four-piece will be releasing the record - which was recorded in New Albarny, IN - on 27th August via Rough Trade.

Check out the tracklist and a live performance of 'Houston Trade' from SXSW earlier this year below.

Houndmouth tracklisting:

  • 1. Penitentiary
  • 2. Houston Train
  • 3. Krampus
  • 4. The Big Oil Spill