Following on from the success of his first compilation, Music Sounds Better With Huw: Volume 1, released in May last year, Radio 1 DJ Huw Stephens has released the second instalment. Music Sounds Better With Huw: Volume 2, which is out now, comprises of 20 tracks from Huw’s favourite new bands. MSBWH:V2 features a mix of more established names such as Best Coast, Spectrals, Perfume Genius and Dutch Uncles alongside the likes of Islet, Cloud Nothings and the brilliantly named Internet Forever. Full tracklistings below. Tracklisting: 1. Best Coast – Boyfriend 2. Cold Pumas – Slow Padding 3. Fair Ohs - Jeannerett 4. Perfume Genius – No Problem 5. Yr Ods - Nid Bai y Teledu 6. Capac - See The Young 7 Oh My God - Cults 8. Islet – One of These Worlds 9. The Neat – In Youth is Pleasure 10. Right Hand Left Hand – Stanislav Petrov 11. Cloud Nothings – Forget You All The Time 12. Cerebral Ballzy – Skate All Day 13. Internet Forever – Break Bones 14. Dam Mantle – Broken Slumber 15. Dutch Uncles – Lovebone 16. Beach Fossils – Calyer 17 Spectrals – Birthday Kiss 18. Sunderbans – Road Kill 19. IDRchitecture – Sign of Fish 20. Y Niwl - Undegpump Released in connection with Wichita Recordings, MSBWH:V2 is available digitally now!