Copenhagen group Iceage are a week out from the release of their new album Plowing Into the Field of Love, but thankfully they've mastered the art of successful album marketing and are streaming it in its entirety below. Matador Records will be putting it out on 6 October, and if you like what you hear, make sure you pick it up over at iTunes.

Listen below.

  • Tour Dates:
  • Sat. Sep. 27 – Copenhagen, DK @ Dome Of Visions
  • Fri. Oct. 10 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church w/ Helm
  • Sat. Oct. 11 - Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery w/ Helm
  • Wed. Oct. 15 - Easthampton, MA @ The Flywheel Arts Collective w/ Helm
  • Thu. Oct. 16 - Boston, Ma @ The Great Scott w/ Helm and Rakta
  • Fri. Oct. 17 - Montreal, QC @ La Vitrola w/ Merchandise, Lower, Father Murphy
  • Sat. Oct. 18 - Ottawa, ON @ Gabba Hey w/ Father Murphy
  • Sun. Oct. 19 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe w/ Father Murphy
  • Tue. Oct. 21 - Detroit, MI @ PJ’s Lager House w/ Helm, Father Murphy
  • Wed. Oct. 22 - Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle w/ Helm, Father Murphy
  • Thu. Oct. 23 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock w/ Helm
  • Fri. Oct. 24 - Omaha, NE @ Slowdown w/ Helm
  • Sat. Oct. 25 - Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot Music Hall w/ Helm
  • Sun. Oct. 26 - Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive w/ Helm
  • Mon. Oct. 27 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court w/ Helm
  • Wed. Oct. 29 - Reno, NV @ Holland Project w/ Helm
  • Fri. Oct. 31 - San Francisco, CA @ Elbo Room w/ Helm
  • Sat. Nov. 1 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/ Helm + Rakta
  • Sun. Nov. 2 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/ Helm
  • Mon. Nov. 3 - San Diego, CA @ The Casbah w/ Helm
  • Tue. Nov. 4 - Phoenix, AZ @ 51 West w/ Helm
  • Wed. Nov. 5 - Albuquerque, NM @ Sister w/ Helm
  • Sat. Nov. 8 - Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
  • Fri. Nov. 21 – Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who? Festival
  • Sat. Nov. 22 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefahrlich
  • Sun. Nov. 23 – Trier, DE @ Exhaus
  • Mon. Nov. 24 – Berlin, DE @ Berghain Kantine
  • Tue. Nov. 25 - Esslingen, DE @ Komma
  • Wed. Nov. 26 – Vienna, AT @ Arena
  • Thu. Nov. 27 – Munich, DE @ Strom
  • Fri. Nov. 28 – Zurich, CH @ Kinski
  • Sat. Nov. 29 – Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique
  • Sun. Nov. 30 – Antwerpen, BE @ Het Bos
  • Mon. Dec. 1 – Paris, FR @ Nouveau Casino
  • Tue. Dec. 2 – London, UK @ 100 Club

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.