The first wave of artists for Iceland Airwaves 2013 has been confirmed.

Gold Panda, Omar Souleyman, Goat, Fatima Al Qadiri, Anna Von Hausswolff, No Joy, Pascal Pinon, Hjaltalín, Valdimar, Tilbury, Ojba Rasta and Momentum are all set to play the festival, which takes place between 30 October – 3rd November across Reykjavík.

For more information/tickets, head here.

Watch our interview with Thee Attacks, which we filmed at last year's Iceland Airwaves.