Rihanna's unofficial ANTI tracklist may have just leaked online. It may be 23 songs long. It may have promising features from Drake, J. Cole and Travi$ Scott and it may include previously released singles 'Four Five Seconds' and 'Bitch Better Have My Money.' But the only thing confirmed as of yet is that the album still isn't here and we're still waiting.

 photo Anti tracklist_zpsla3s5gcz.jpg