Lolina (in concert) Feat. her audience. The always brilliant, Inga Copeland has delivered her new 11-track album in the form of a 35-minute video under her Lolina moniker. All music was written, produced and mixed by Lolina in London, and mastered by Amir Shoat.

The video invites us to the full live show and a game of Monopoly while she plays her new project.

Lolina - Live in Paris from Lolina on Vimeo.

  • 01. Lolina (In Concert) feat. Audience
  • 02. Live in Paris
  • 03. Time in EU
  • 04. Chance
  • 05. Rage
  • 06. Last Days Of Being A Wanker
  • 07. Wheel Up My Tune!
  • 08. I Am Your Ambient Wife Live
  • 09. 2nd Chance
  • 10. The Logic
  • 11. Relaxx (Live)