The announcements for London festival Convergence just keep on coming. At the end of last year there was the first set of acts confirmed, then last month there was another lot of artists announced, and now here we are. The latest acts revealed to be gracing the festival with their musical presence are Inga Copeland (pictured above), Gazelle Twin, Digits and Dorian Concept. You'll find them at the festival, which is running from 12th to 21st March.

Ahead of the festival itself Convergence have shared a 19-track compilation featuring material from artists on the lineup. And you can download it for free by heading over here (all you have to do is sign up to a mailing list which isn't really a big deal).

As always, please head on over to for more information.

  • Convergence Compilation Tracklisting:
  • 1. Kiasmos - Looped
  • 2. Pantha Du Prince - Stick To My Side (Four Tet Version)
  • 3. Clark - Shuttle Track
  • 4. Herbert - Suddenly
  • 5. Portico - Bright Luck
  • 6. Dorian Concept - The Few (Live Version)
  • 7. Tricky - Sun Down feat. Tirzah
  • 8. Alo Wala x Nucleya - Little Lotto ft MC Zulu
  • 9. Batida - Assim esta Bom
  • 10. Skip&Die - Cosmic Serpents (Radio Edit)
  • 11. Saycet - Volcano
  • 12. Snow Ghosts - Murder Cries (Acoustic Version)
  • 13. Andy Stott - How It Was
  • 14. Darkstar - A Day's Pay For A Day's Work (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
  • 15. Rival Consoles - Helios
  • 16. Vessels - On Monos (Vessels Single Mix)
  • 17. Eat Lights Become Lights - You Are Disko
  • 18. White Noise Sound - Red Light
  • 19. Perera Elsewhere - Ebora ft Aremu (Paula Temple Remix)