Swedish collective/label powerhouse Ingrid (you know, that one the likes of Lykke Li, Peter Bjorn and John & Miike Snow are involved in?) have released details on their forthcoming debut release - Ingrid Vol. 1 - which just so happens to be out on Record Store Day (21st April).

Featuring tracks from all three of those artists, the record also includes contributions from Karlsson & Winnberg, Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow and John Eriksson of Peter Bjorn and John (under the moniker Hortlax Cobra). You can stream the entire collection on SoundCloud now.