Jay-Z's Made In America festival, which takes place 31st August- 1st September in Philadelphia, has announced its initial line-up.

Beyoncé, Nine Inch Nails, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, and Jay Rock, Phoenix, Miguel, Queens of the Stone Age, A$AP Rocky, Solange, Public Enemy, the Gaslight Anthem, AlunaGeorge, 2 Chainz, HAIM, Wiz Khalifa and Jesse Rose kick off proceedings, with more acts set to be announced soon.

Check out the playlist they put together, and head here for more information.