J. Cole kicked off his album roll-out with a bang last week. Not only did he announce that his forthcoming project 4 Your Eyez Only would be dropping this Friday but he also unleashed a documentary titled Eyez, and an alleged Kanye West and Wale diss titled 'False Prophets.'

Leading up to Friday's looming release, the Dreamville artist has now unleashed the album's tracklist which is comprised of 10 tracks and - you guessed it - no features.

 photo wd0sr7ho8flc0d9gzlqi_zpskiegnvmr.jpg