On 27 April, Jackson Scott is set to release his sophomore album Sunshine Redux via Bloodmoss Records. It's his follow-up to 2013's Melbourne, and you can listen to the lead single from the record, 'Pacify', now over at NPR.

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • Woodwork
  • Broken Record
  • Repeat
  • Ripe For Love
  • Steal Me
  • Pacify
  • Save The World
  • Merry Nightmare
  • Dissonance
  • Ripe For Love II

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.