Montreal producer Jacques Greene has announced his debut album Feel Infinite, which is set for release on March 10.

The entire project deals with the idea of a utopia club culture and he's set the ball rolling with the delivery of new track 'Real Time.'

"The essence of the record is to draw emotions and moments that above all, feel human within the context of dance music," Greene says in a press release. "I want it to be celebratory of all that we feel and do and experience – the beautiful, the good, and the bad." Listen and find the tracklist below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. ‘Fall’
  • 02. ‘Feel Infinite’
  • 03. ‘To Say’
  • 04. ‘True’ ft. How To Dress Well
  • 05. ‘I Won’t Judge’
  • 06. ‘Dundas Collapse’
  • 07. ‘Real Time’
  • 08. ‘Cycles’
  • 09. ‘You Can’t Deny’
  • 10. ‘Afterglow’
  • 11. ‘You See All My Light’