There aren't many guarantees in music these days but we're pretty sure that we can offer you a money-back guarantee that James Blake will have a very strong 2011. His self titled debut album will be released February 7th and below you'll find the tracklisting and album artwork. Photobucket Tracklisting 1. Unluck 2. The Wilhelm Scream 3. I Never Learnt To Share 4. Lindesfarne I 5. Lindesfarne II 6. Limit To Your Love 7. Give Me My Month 8. To Care (Like You) 9. Why Don’t You Call Me 10. I Mind 11. Measurements You can visit James Blake by heading to