ATP, Pitchfork, and Primavera Sound's much-hyped Jabberwocky Festival hits the ExCeL Centre in London on August 15-16th, and today the line-up has improved by 75%.

Joining the previously announced Neutral Milk Hotel, Caribou, Electric Wizard, DeafheavenKode9, Earth, Pissed Jeans, Connan Mockasin, The Ex, Speedy Ortiz, Iceage, Vatican Shadow, Joanna Gruesome, Metz, Jesu, I Break Horses, Chelsea Wolfe, Hookworms, Eaux, and the Growlers will be:

James Blake, Darkside, Sun Kil Moon, Thee Oh Sees, Perfect Pussy, Forest Swords, Yamantaka // Sonic Titan, the Bug, Amen Dunes, the Van Pelt, patten, Oso Leone, Joana Serrat, and Paus.

Not bad, right?

Tickets are on sale now from here.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.