Update: The album can bs streamed in full over here. Here's the tracklist:

  • 1. Radio Silence
  • 2. Points
  • 3. Love Me In Whatever Way
  • 4. Timeless
  • 5. F.O.R.E.V.E.R
  • 6. Put That Away and Talk To Me
  • 7. I Hope My Life
  • 8. Waves Know Shores
  • 9. My Willing Heart
  • 10. Choose Me
  • 11. I Need A Forest Fire
  • 12. Noise Above Our Heads
  • 13. The Colour In Anything
  • 14. Two Men Down
  • 15. Modern Soul
  • 16. Always
  • 17. Meet You In The Maze

Original Story

James Blake's new album will be delivered to us tonight. On BBC this afternoon, he spoke with Annie Mac and announced that his 18-song, third LP, The Colour In Anything would be delivered to fans asap. He's also premiered two new songs, 'I Need a Forest Fire' featuring his good friend Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver), and 'Radio Silence' (the album's former title). Listen below and prepare yourself for more.