On October 2nd, Janet Jackson will release Unbreakable - her first album since 2008's Discipline. Preceded by the previously-unveiled single 'No Sleeep', the LP also marks the launch of Janet's new Rhythm Nation label (although it's set to be distributed by BMG).

Produced by long-term collaborators Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, who describe the album as "a gift to all of her fans who have steadfastly stood by her," Unbreakable is now up for pre-order. Check out the tracklist below.

Unbreakable tracklisting:

  • 'Unbreakable'
  • 'Burnitup!' (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  • 'Dammn Baby'
  • 'The Great Forever'
  • 'Shoulda Known Better'
  • 'After You Fall'
  • 'Broken Hearts Heal'
  • 'Night'
  • 'No Sleeep' (Feat. J Cole)
  • 'Dream Maker/ Euphoria'
  • '2 B Loved'
  • 'Take Me Away'
  • 'Promise'
  • 'Lessons Learned'
  • 'Black Eagle'
  • 'Well Traveled'
  • 'Gon B Alright'