The tracklisting to this year's most anticipated hip-hop record, Jay-Z and Kanye West's Watch The Throne, will feature Frank Ocean, Beyoncé, Otis Redding and Mr Hudson.

After a number of sources leaked the tracklisting last week, the Watch The Throne Facebook fan page officially confirmed the the rumours via a link to a Life and Times blog post. The album tracks listed are as follows:

    1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
    2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
    3. Niggas in Paris
    4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
    5. Gotta Have It
    6. New Day
    7. Prime Time
    8. Who Gon Stop Me
    9. Murder to Excellence
    10. Welcome to The Jungle
    11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
    12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)


    13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
    14. H*A*M
    15. That’s My Bitch
    16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)