Belgium's Dour Festival has just announced another wave of acts performing at this year's event.

Leading the announcement is Detroit musician Jeff Mills and The Gaslamp Killer, who will join the previously announced Mogwai, Hudson Mohawke, DJ Rashad, Little Dragon, Joey Bada$$, Atari Teenage Riot, Machinedrum, Fuck Buttons, and many more.

Also added to the line up are Flosstradamus, J Rocc and Lefto, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Clark and Brodinski. Tou can check the full list of newly-announced acts below.

Dour Festival runs between July 17th and 20th, and reduced price tickets are already on sale from here (the price increases after March 31st).

  • Jeff Mills
  • Flosstradamus
  • Thick As Blood
  • Johnny Osbourne and Lone Ranger
  • Winston McAnuff & Fixi
  • L’entourage
  • J Rocc and Lefto
  • The Gaslamp Killer
  • Clark
  • Fakear
  • Motor City Drum Ensemble
  • Brodinski
  • Gorgon Sound vs Dubkasm
  • Solo Banton
  • Raving George
  • DJ System-D
  • Poldoore
  • Mountain Bike
  • Stereoclip
  • Coubiac
  • Aral & Sauzé

Source: FACT

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.