Germany's Melt! Festival has revealed 20 new acts for its 2014 edition, which takes place in Ferropolis between July 18th and 20th.

Leading this new wave of announcements are Jeff Mills, Swedish band Little Dragon, Baltimore musician Panda Bear and Seth Troxler.

Also added to the festival's line-up will be Maya Jane Coles, The Martinez Brothers, Midlands' psych quartet Temples, Say Lou Lou and many more.

The newly unveiled artists joined previously announced headliners Portishead, Röyksopp & Robyn Do It Again 2014, Moderat, Darkside, Metronomy and Four Tet, among many others.

Melt! Festival has also shared a brand new trailer for this year edition: Thomas The Greek is the owner of a Greek restaurant and here he presents the latest acts to join the Melt! Festival line-up.

For more info on the line-up and tickets head to the festival's official website.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.