Following the recent release of his Bad Jokes mixtape and signing to the brilliant Warp, Jeremiah Jae has announced that he is to release three 7" records entitled Dirty Collections. It

The first of the collection of three is to be released on November 11th, and will feature his new a-side 'Fun' as well as two other tracks, but only has a limited run of 500 copies. You can listen to (and download!) 'Fun' just down at the bottom.

As far as the rest of the rest of Dirty Collections releases are concerned, there's no date for either, but we do know that they will feature guest spots from some of Jae's Black Jungle Squad affiliates: Isreal, E-Snow, Tre and Oliver the 2nd. [via FACT]