Despite numerous delays and gifted side projects with the likes of Shlohmo, Chicago native Jeremih has finally announced full details of his third full-length LP Late Nights: The Album.

Included in the 12-track album is an all-but-expected array of hip-hop stars, ranging from J. Cole, to YG, to Juicy J, and plenty more. Not to be outdone, a slew of notable producers also chimed in on the project, including Mick Shultz, DJ Mustard, Vinylz, DJ Spinz and Needlz.

The album will be officially released November 10th, according to Amazon UK. It'll be the proper follow-up to Jeremih's 2012 mixtape Late Nights With Jeremih, which can be downloaded at DatPiff.

Watch the unofficial video for 'Don't Tell Em' below, from Shar Adrias and Hollywood.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Planes (Feat. J. Cole)
  • 2. Don't Tell Em (Feat. YG)
  • 3. Got Damn (Feat. Trey Songz & Fabolous)
  • 4. Dumptrucks
  • 5. There You Go
  • 6. Gimmie Kiss
  • 7. Can't Go No Mo (Feat. Juicy J)
  • 8. She No Good (Feat. French Montana & Johnny Cinco)
  • 9. Horny
  • 10. You & I
  • 11. Tonight Belongs To You (Feat. Flo Rida)
  • 12. Paradise