Earlier this month JJ DOOM announced they will release their debut LP, Keys To The Kuffs on August 20th through Lex Records. JJ DOOM are the pairing of New York legend DOOM (formerly MF DOOM) and Jneiro Jarel.

You can listen to album track 'Guv'nor' below and check out the rest of the tracklisting for the record as well, it's pretty interesting. When I think of Damon Albarn, I can't say I think of thongs. Then again, girls who like boys who like boys who like girls who like girls probably do.


  • 1. Waterlogged
  • 2. Guv'nor
  • 3. Banished
  • 4. Bite the Thong [ft. Damon Albarn]
  • 5. Rhymin Slang
  • 6. Dawg Friendly
  • 7. Borin Convo
  • 8. Snatch That Dough
  • 9. GMO [ft. Beth Gibbons]
  • 10. Bout the Shoes
  • 11. Winter Blues
  • 12. Still Kaps [ft. Khujo Goodie]
  • 13. Retarded Fren
  • 14. Viberian Sun Pt. II
  • 15. Wash Your Hands