JMSN has been making the touring rounds in the US for the last couple years, and as someone who has had the pleasure of seeing him multiple times, I can say that you absolutely need to check him out when he crosses the pond for his first ever UK and European tour. It kicks off in London at the Ace Hotel on April Fool's Day and wraps up a couple of weeks later in Warsaw - the full list of shows is below. The shows are in support of his sophomore record JMSN (The Blue Album) which came out last year, and he spoke about the forthcoming gigs in a press release, saying "This is a big step for JMSN, heading out on my first UK and European tour, and I couldn't be more excited about getting over there. It's been a long time coming.”

  • Tour Dates:
  • Wed 1st Apr Ace Hotel, London
  • Sat 4th Apr Encore @ Melkweg, Amsterdam
  • Wed 8th Apr Exil, Zurich
  • Thu 9th Apr Kaserne, Basel
  • Sat 11th Apr Gretchen, Berlin
  • Sun 12th Apr Volt / PAL, Hamburg
  • Tue 1th Apr CBE, Cologne
  • Thu 16th Apr Slow Jamz @ La Boule Noire, Paris
  • Fri 17th Apr Faded @ Trix Club, Antwerp
  • Sat 10th Apr Milosc, Warsaw

SEE ALSO: Watch JMSN's glittery new video for 'Foolin'.