Joan of Arc are back. The band has announces their first new album in five years and it's a mouthful. He's Got The Whole This Land Is Your Land In His Hands is out January 20 via Joyful Noise Recordings and features 10 new tracks from Tim Kinsella, Bobby Burg, Theo Katsaounis, Melina Ausikaitis, and Jeremy Boyle.

They've also shared a video for their brand new song 'This Must Be the Placenta,' which was directed by Theo Katsaounis with cinematography by John Maloof.

  • He's Got the Whole This Land is Your Land in His Hands:
  • 01 Smooshed that Cocoon
  • 02 This Must Be The Placenta
  • 03 Stranged That Egg Yolk
  • 04 Full Moon and Rainbo Repair
  • 05 Cha Cha Cha Chakra
  • 06 Grange Hex Stream
  • 07 Two-Toothed Troll
  • 08 New Wave Hippies
  • 09 Never Wintersbone You
  • 10 F is for Fake
  • 11 Ta-ta Terrordome