Yup, Jodeci are releasing their first album since 1995's The Show, The After Party, The Hotel. It's called The Past, The Present, The Future – that's right, another list of three things as a title – and it's scheduled for release on 31st March. (One part of your brain has to kind of question the 20 year gap, however. Royalties running thin?) Timbaland has also co-produced two tracks from it: 'Incredble' and 'Those Things'. Find the tracklist for the album at the end of this post.

At the end of last year they released a single called 'Nobody Wins' – listen to that below.

  • The Past, The Present, The Future tracklist:
  • 1. Too Hot
  • 2. Sho Out
  • 3. Checkin For You
  • 4. Those Things
  • 5. Every Moment
  • 6. Nobody Wins featuring B.o.B.
  • 7. Incredible
  • 8. Jennifer
  • 9. Body Parts
  • 10. Stress Reliever
  • 11. Sho Out featuring Liana Banks
  • 12. Nobody Wins