John Grant has added a few more shows to his Summer stint in the UK. We definitely recommend you go check him out.

UK Dates

  • Wednesday 22 June - BATH - Komedia (£15)
  • Thursday 23 June - LEAMINGTON SPA - Assembly (£16)
  • Friday 24 June - LEEDS - Holy Trinity **(SOLD OUT!)**
  • Saturday 25 June - CARDIFF - The Gate (£16.50)
  • Sunday 26 June - PILTON – Glastonbury Festival
  • Saturday 23 July - GATESHEAD - Sage (£15.50)
  • Sunday 24 July - STEVENTON - Truck Festival
  • Sunday 14 August - STANDON - Standon Calling
  • Friday 19 August - DEVON - Beautiful Days
  • Sunday 4 September - LARMER TREE GARDENS – End Of The Road festival
  • Thursday 8 September - NOTTINGHAM - Glee Club (£16)
  • Friday 9 September - HALIFAX - Minster (£16)
  • Sunday 11 September - ISLE OF WIGHT - Bestival