Next week will see the release of John Grant's new album Grey Tickles, Black Pressure , and to to celebrate he's announced a bunch of new shows for 2016, which include a show at London's Royal Albert Hall in June as well as performances in Liverpool, Cork, Belfast, Manchester and Leeds.

Check out all UK/IE dates below.

  • Monday 9 November – Dublin – Vicar Street SOLD OUT
  • Tuesday 10 November – Dublin – Vicar Street SOLD OUT
  • Thursday 12 November – London – Hammersmith Apollo
  • Friday 13 November – Brighton – Dome SOLD OUT
  • Tuesday 26th January – Glasgow – Royal Concert Hall
  • Wednesday 27th January – Belfast – Mandela Hall
  • Thursday 28th January – Cork – Opera House
  • Saturday 30th January – Galway – Seapoint
  • Monday 1st February – Coventry – Warwick Arts Centre
  • Wednesday 3rd February – Cambridge – Corn Exchange
  • Thursday 4th February – Southampton – O2 Guildhall
  • Friday 5th February – Leeds – Town Hall
  • Sunday 7th February – Liverpool – Philharmonic Hall
  • Monday 8th February – Manchester – Albert Hall
  • Wednesday 10th February – Gateshead – Sage
  • Thursday 11th February – Sheffield – Octagon Centre
  • Wednesday 15th June – London – Royal Albert Hall