Check out the video for John Grant’s latest single 'Chicken Bones'. Make sure you check out the tour dates below too! Tour Dates Friday 20 August – GLANUSK PARK – Green Man festival (Main Stage) Tuesday 17 August – EDINBURGH – Wee Red Bar @ The Edge Festival (£10) Wednesday 18 August – GLASGOW – Captain’s Rest (£10) Thursday 19 August – LIVERPOOL – The Static Gallery (£10) Sunday 31 October – EXETER – Lemon Grove (with Midlake) Monday 1 November – NORWICH – UEA (with Midlake) Tuesday 2 November – LONDON – Roundhouse (with Midlake) Friday 5 November – OXFORD – Academy (with Midlake) Saturday 6 November – LEICESTER – 02 Academy (with Midlake) Wednesday 10 November – CAMBRIDGE – Junction (with Midlake) Thursday 11 November – LONDON – Purcell Room **(SOLD-OUT) http://www.myspace.com/johnwilliamgrant