Record label 100% Silk have announced details of a new EP from electronic musician Jonas Reinhardt, titled Foam Fangs.

Foam Fangs will be released on July 31st, and the tracklisting can be found below.


  • 1. Foam Fangs
  • 2. Soak
  • 3. Auto Grift
  • 4. Hot Black Mastic
  • 5. Foam Fangs (Beat Broker Remix)