Following her recent performance at Field Day, Julia Jacklin has announced she'll be releasing a brand new 7'' before the summer comes to an end. 'Eastwick' b/w 'Cold Caller' is due out on September 15th via Transgressive Records, and you can watch the self-directed video for the lead single below.

The upcoming new 7'' from the Australian singer follows her debut LP Don't Let The Kids Win, which came out last October. You can catch her live at a series of UK/EU dates she has scheduled for the summer/fall, including a performance at Glastonbury later this month.

  • Fri. June 23 – Ewijk, NL @ Down The Rabbit Hole Festival
  • Sun. June 25 – Glastonbury, UK @ Glastonbury Festival
  • Thu. June 29 – Roskilde, DE @ Roskilde Festival
  • Fri. July 14 – Henham Park, UK @ Latitude Festival
  • Sun. July 16 – Riga, Latvia @ Positivus Festival
  • Thu. Aug. 10 – Oslo, NO @ Oya Festival
  • Fri. Aug. 11 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West Festival
  • Sat. Aug 12 – Haldern, DE @ Haldern Pop
  • Fri. Aug. 18 – Brecon Beacons, UK @ Green Man Festival
  • Sat. Aug. 19 – Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop
  • Sun. Sept. 3 – Wiltshire, UK @ End of the Road Festival
  • Thu. Nov 2 – Portsmouth, UK @ Wedgewood Rooms #
  • Fri. Nov 3 – Bristol, UK @ Thekla #
  • Sat. Nov 4 – Leeds, UK @ Belgrave Music Hall #
  • Mon. Nov 6 – Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor #
  • Tue. Nov 7 – Manchester, UK @ Gorilla #
  • Wed. Nov 8 – Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms #
  • Thu. Nov 9 – London, UK @ O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire #

# - with Faye Webster