On May 6, Brooklyn experimental artist Julianna Barwick will release her third full-length album Will. The project is said to be a departure from her 2013 Alex Somers-produced Nepenthe as she conveived and produced the thing herself. Kicking off the countdown, Julianna also released the video for album cut 'Nebula.' Find the album's full tracklist and tour dates below.

  • Will Tracklisting:
  • 01. St. Apolonia
  • 02. Nebula
  • 03. Beached
  • 04. Same
  • 05. Wist
  • 06. Big Hollow
  • 07. Heading Home
  • 08. Someway
  • 09. See, Know
  • Julianna Barwick Tour Dates:
  • Fri. Apr. 1 – Athens, GA @ Slingshot Festival at Georgia Theatre
  • Thu. Apr. 14 – New York, NY @ Titus Theater 1 at MoMA
  • Thu. Apr. 28 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs
  • Fri. Apr. 29 – Portland, ME @ The Space Gallery
  • Sat. Apr. 30 – Portsmouth, NH @ 3S Artspace
  • Fri. May 6 –Los Angeles, CA @ Velaslavasay Panorama
  • Sat. May 7 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
  • Tue. May 10 – Seattle, WA @ Fremont Abbey Arts Center
  • Wed. May 11 – Portland, OR @ Old Church
  • Fri. May 13 – Mayer, AZ @ Arcosanti
  • Thu. May 19 – Durham, NC @ Moogfest 2016 at First Presbyterian
  • Thu. Jun. 2 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
  • Sat. Jun 4 – Berlin, Germany @ Torstrassen Festival
  • Mon. Jun. 6 – Paris, France @ Carmen
  • Tue. Jun. 7 – Brussels, Belgium @ La Nuit de Botanique Festival
  • Wed. Jun. 8 – London, UK @ Pickle Factory
  • Wed. Jun. 15 – Washington, DC @ Sixth & I
  • Thu. Jun. 16 – Philadelphia, PA @ Small Chapel
  • Sat. Jun. 18 – Chicago, IL @ Constellation
  • Sun. Jun 19 – Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
  • Thu. Jun. 23 – Detroit, MI @ Museum of Contemporary Art
  • Fri. Jun. 24 – Pittsburg, PA @ Club Cafe