Oxford (Mississippi) native Deepak Mantena aka Junk Culture is set to release his latest EP, Summer Friends. The 6-track EP is due out February 1st via Illegal Art, but ,you can download the title track from Summer Friends, via the link below. Pretty awesome huh? MP3: Junk Culture – Summer Friends Summer Friends Tracklisting: 1. Summer Friends 2. Honeysuckle 3. Weird Teenage Vibes 4. Golden Girl 5. Cozy Only 6. Blissed Out www.myspace.com/nojunkculture