Superb. Kate Bush has announced the release of a new album, titled 50 Words For Snow that will be available for your consumption on November 21st.

The album, which will be her first completely new studio album in six years, was recoded at the same time as Director's Cuts that was of course released earlier this year.

The tracklisting is as follows:

'Lake Tahoe'
'Snowed In At Wheeler Street'
'50 Words For Snow'
'Among Angels'