February 3rd is the date revealed for the release of Katy B's new album, Little Red. The follow-up to On A Mission contains 12 tracks, including 'Crying for no Reason' and '5 AM', and is expected to feature production work from Diplo and Hotflush producer George Fitzgerald, among others.

"That first album had a certain innocence about it," Katy explains in the label's press release. "I think this album has a bit more experience. My relationships have got more serious, I've moved out of my parents' house, I'm dealing with issues on my own. My friends are all going through that transition as well - those questions you ask of yourself as an adult."

The singer recently shared 'I Like You', but we're really looking for is that duet with Jessie Ware called 'Aaliyah'. Come February! [via PopJustice]

Update: Looks like the internet got too excited on the new Katy B album and exploded with a not-so-true line-up for the release too soon (sorry). Here's the the Real McCoy:

  • 01. Next Thing
  • 02. 5 AM
  • 03. Aaliyah feat. Jessie Ware
  • 04. Crying For No Reason
  • 05. I Like You
  • 06. All My Lovin'
  • 07. Tumbling Down
  • 08. Everything
  • 09. Play feat. Sampha
  • 10. Sapphire Blue
  • 11. Emotions
  • 12. Still