Kele Okereke has a brand new album in the works. Fatherland, which he's referenced as "the most mature and musically adventurous chapter" of his career, will be released on October 6. And his third solo project will feature Corinne Bailey Rae and Yes & Years' Olly Alexander. To kick-off the rollout, he's shared new single 'Streets Been Talking.'

"Streets Been Talking was one of the first tracks I wrote for the album,” says Kele. “It's a bittersweet ode to romance and the passing of time," he said. Listen to 'Streets is Talking' below.

  • Fatherland tracklist
  • 1. Overture
  • 2. Streets Been Talking
  • 3. You Keep On Whispering His Name
  • 4. Capers
  • 5. Grounds For Resentment (feat. Olly Alexander)
  • 6. Yemaya
  • 7. Do U Right
  • 8. Versions Of Us (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
  • 9. Portrait
  • 10. Road To Ibadan
  • 11. Savannah
  • 12. The New Year Party
  • 13. Royal Reign