Kele Okereke has confirmed the release of a new solo EP, due out later next month.

Entitled The Hunter, the seven-track EP is set for release on October 31st via Wichita .

The Hunter is the follow up to his 2010 debut album The Boxer and once again sees the Bloc Party frontman working with producer XXXChange.

Full tracklisting is as follows.


  • What Did I Do? (feat. Lucy Taylor)
  • Release Me
  • Devotion
  • Goodbye Horses
  • Cable's Goodbye
  • Love As A Weapon
  • You Belong To Someone Else