Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke is gearing up to release his second solo LP this October. The follow-up to The Boxer comes two years after Bloc Party released their last album Four and will be released through Lilac Records.

The album is entitled Trick and will be released on 13th October in the UK and 14th October in the US. You can watch a teaser for the LP below along with its tracklist.

  • 01. First Impressions
  • 02. Coasting
  • 03. Doubt
  • 04. Closer
  • 05. Like We Used To
  • 06. Humour Me
  • 07. Year Zero
  • 08. My Hotel Room
  • 09. Silver and Gold
  • 10. Stay the Night

Discovery: Find Out What Inspires Kele Okereke