In an interview with Kelly Lee Owens late last year, she hinted to us that she had some collaborations with Jenny Hval in the works. And now look, their new song 'Anxi' is the first single off Kelly's forthcoming self-titled album, which is set for release on March 24th via Smalltown Supersound.

It follows last year's Oleic EP. Listen to the ladies' new song and find the album's full tracklist below.

  • Kelly Lee Owens Tracklisting:
  • 1. S.O.
  • 2. Arthur
  • 3. Anxi ft. Jenny Hval
  • 4. Lucid
  • 5. Evolution
  • 6. Bird
  • 7. Throwing Lines
  • 8. CBM
  • 9. Keep Walking
  • 10. 8