FYF Fest will take place on the weekend of August 27-28 at Los Angeles' Exposition Park and feature a giant line-up of top notch performers. Kendrick Lamar, Tame Impala, LCD Soundsystem and Grace Jones will headline the promising festival, while other acts include: Air, Andy Stott, ANOHNI (joined by Oneohtrix Point Never), Beach House, Blood Orange, DIIV, Explosions in the Sky, Father John Misty, Floating Points, Gold Panda, Grimes, Head Wound City, Hop Along, Hot Chip, Julia Holter, Kelela, a Moby DJ set, Oneohtrix Point Never, Peter Bjorn and John, Rae Sremmurd, Saves The Day, Sheer Mag, Shellac, Todd Terje & the Olsens, Ty Segall & the Muggers, Viet Cong, Vince Staples, Wild Nothing, Wolf Parade, Boogie, Chelsea Wolfe, and Young Thug.

Viet Cong drew attention with their festival slot as the band announced they would be changing their problematic name moving forward. While they're listed on the lineup under the same name, they're still planning to change it.