Kendrick Lamar has been added to this year's Roskilde Festival. The rapper joins the likes of Paul McCartney, Muse, Disclosure, Florence + the Machine, Mew, and Pharrell Williams.

Other artists confirmed to play in this second and last wave of announcements include Foxygen, Nicki Minaj, Ryan Adams, Hot Chip, Father John Misty, Perfume Genius, Die Antwoord, Einstürzende Neubauten, Foxygen and Africa Express.

Roskilde Festival runs from June 27th to July 4th. For further information, and tickets, head here.