There's a new Kevin Gates mixtape coming out March 18th called By Any Means. The Baton Rouge rapper has slowly been gaining traction with streak of strong mixtapes, and with this next tape including guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Rico Love, and Piles, it's sure to be yet another step up.

Hear new track 'Amnesia' below and see the full tracklist.

  • 01. Wish I Had It
  • 02. Don’t Know
  • 03. Amnesia feat. Doe B
  • 04. Can't Make This Up
  • 05. Keep Fucking With Me feat. Plies
  • 06. Homicide
  • 07. Movie
  • 08. Go Hard feat. Rico Love
  • 09. Bet I’m On It feat. 2 Chainz
  • 10. Arm and Hammer
  • 11. Posed To Be In Love
  • 12. Stop Lyin
  • 13. Wit It
  • 14. Just Want Some Money feat. Percy Keith
  • 15. Again
  • 16. Get Up On My Level

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.