Sonic Youth's Kim Gordon and Tomorrows Tulips' Alex Knost have teamed up and formed a new collaborative band named Glitterbust. The announcement of their first album, a self-titled debut, set for release on March 4 via Burger, has come with the delivery of their new single 'The Highline.' Find the tracklist below.

  • Glitterbust:
  • 01 Soft Landing
  • 02 Repetitive Differ
  • 03 Erotic Resume
  • 04 The Highline
  • 05 Nude Economics