In a move nobody saw coming, well at least not us, Kim Kardashian has announced she'll be releasing her debut album on May 5th via G.O.O.D. Music in the US, and May 4th via Virgin EMI Records in the UK. It'll be available to stream on Tidal as of this Monday (6th April) - which is a pretty decent exclusive for Jay Z's contentious streaming service.

The album features guest appearances from the likes of Sir Paul McCartney, Iggy Azalea, Charli XCX, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Sam Smith and of course, Kanye West. Not only that, but the production list is insane. How did she get Bjork!?!?

Listen to a leak of 'All Day II', featuring Kanye and Sketpa (via

  • K Tracklist:
  • 1. 2gether (feat. Kanye and John Legend / Prod. Hudson Mohawke)
  • 2. Life on Camera
  • 3. That Ass (feat. Sir Paul McCartney)
  • 4. Keeping Up... (feat. The Kardashians)
  • 5. Family Portrait (feat. North West)
  • 6. Family Business II (feat. Jay Z, Beyonce, Kanye / Prod. Bjork)
  • 7. Peace (feat. Sam Smith)
  • 8. Paparazzi Pizza (feat. Iggy Azalea, Charli XCX and Taylor Swift / Prod. 88-Keys)
  • 9. Special K
  • 10. Esquired Wealth (feat. Raury, Holt and Chance the Rapper / Prod. No I.D.)
  • 11. All Day II (feat. Kanye, Skepta)
  • 12. The New Tape
  • 13. Northern Lights (feat. Kanye / Prod. No I.D.)