Adam Bainbridge, aka Kindness, has announced that the follow-up to his 2012 debut album World, You Need a Change of Mind will be released on 13th October in the UK and a day later in the US. Entitled Otherness, the LP is set to feature guest spots from Robyn, Dev Hynes and more.

Coinciding with the release, album opener 'World Restart' - featuring Kelela and Ade - is available to listen to on Soundcloud now. You can listen to it below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. World Restart feat. Kelela & Ade
  • 02. This Is Not About Us
  • 03. I'll Be Back
  • 04. Who Do You Love? feat. Robyn
  • 05. 8th Wonder feat. M.anifest
  • 06. With You feat. Kelela
  • 07. Geneva
  • 08. For The Young
  • 09. Why Don't You Love Me feat. Devonté Hynes & Tawiah
  • 10. It'll Be OK